If you have an opportunity that has no requests related to it in a universe, you can delete that opportunity. This feature allows for the clean-up of opportunities in a universe. Any opportunity-specific items such as questions, rules, installments, or forms will also be deleted. For items that are configured as common or were configured to include the opportunity you are deleting, those items will no longer include the deleted opportunity.
Delete Unused Opportunities
Follow the steps below to delete an unused opportunity.
- Navigate to the Applicant Opportunities tab on a universe.
- Click the X icon next to the unused opportunity you want to delete.
- Enter DELETE OPPORTUNITY into the field, and then click OK.